Skip to main content

Contact the Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Patient Inquiries

All patient related inquiries, including prescription refills, should be directed to our UC San Diego Health Clinic.

Orthopaedics Clinic Locations

We welcome hearing from you. If you have operational questions please feel free to send your inquiries or comments:

Clinic Operations

Hannah Bellenbaum
Practice Director
hbellenbaum@health.ucsd.edu

Tracie Lukeralli
Ambulatory Care Administrative Supervisor
tlukeralli@health.ucsd.edu

Christina Westcott
Practice Regional Manager
cwestcott@health.ucsd.edu

Business Office Operations

Cheryl Correira
Administrative Vice Chair
crcorreia@health.ucsd.edu

Matthew Favila
Academic Administrative Support
Assistant Programmatic and Operation Analyst
mfavila@health.ucsd.edu

Sandra Gutierrez
Department Education Support Coordinator
Fellowship Programs
Voluntary Faculty Coordinator
s5gutierrez@health.ucsd.edu

Wendy Hess
Assistant to the Chair
whess@health.ucsd.edu

Monica Labiano
Financial Assistant
mlabiano@health.ucsd.edu

Yesenia Rodriguez
Staff Human Services
Financial Assistant
y1rodriguez@health.ucsd.edu

Kathy Smith
Assistant Department Business Officer
Financial Analyst
kssmith@health.ucsd.edu

Jennifer Zubyk
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Continuing Medical Education Coordinator
jzubyk@health.ucsd.edu